off salisbury st in worc 4 bedrooms 3 bathrooms full kitchen w/d in basement 2 fireplace quiet safe neighborhood
I'm a recent graduate of Vanderbilt University looking to find a roommate to live with in Manhattan - will be working in Soho. I'm easygoing and friendly, and I like traveling, eating out, watching soccer, and playing Smash.
Hi everybody! I am actually trying to find a place on Long Island. I have a few leads in the Hicksville area if anyone is interested in splitting rent. I would also be happy to search a little further west together. Looking for a roommate I can be friendly and comfortable with, someone easy going. I am fairly clean and organized, especially with shared spaces. It is very important to me that my...
I'm a gay, 28 year old school teacher from NJ. I just moved back to the States after 2 years in Spain. I love animals, though I don't have a pet yet. I am very laid back and not the party type, though I am social and enjoy movie nights and dinners.
My name is Danielle Margiotta and I'm 24 years old... IMPORTANT: My budget is 700-900 for rent. I am willing to work with someone to find an apartment or move in to help out with rent. I'm pet and 420 friendly. IF YOU WANT MORE INFO: I originally hail from the suburbs of Northern New Jersey. I am currently in a major transition in my life. I use to work for an arts non profit organization (I ju...
I am 22 years old, and have lived in New York full time for over a year now. I love fashion, music hanging out with friends and tequila. Very clean in shared spaces and pretty easy going.
I m 27 and looking for a new home outside of the city. I have a 20 pound 8 year old terrier named Pearl, she s very sweet, quiet and well behaved. My current roommate would agree as well :) I m very into fitness and work a professional job Monday through Friday. I train in jiu jitsu so when I'm not at work, I have a pretty disciplined life at the gym. I also love to keep my place clean, and res...
I am 20 years old and I m a clean freak, I usually go out with friends so I wouldn t be home much until before and after work.
I m a recent graduate from the University at Albany. I m currently looking for a job in NYC, as I have always wanted to live there! I m from a small town in Upstate New York and very laid back and easy-going. I can t wait to meet you soon!
Hi! I'm looking to move to Manhattan in August for work. I m either looking to fill a room in someone s apt or get a new apartment with another person (or 2). I am a clean, laid back person, and I love food, concerts, comedy, working out and trying new things. I like socializing and going out but also staying in and binge-watching TV.
I am a 40 year old female starting over after a (soon to be) divorce. I am a librarian, don't smoke/do drugs, and rarely drink, only because of medical reasons. But sometimes I cheat and have a beer or glass of wine. :) I tend to be on the introverted side, so I'm looking for a place to share that's on the quiet/calm side, but I do also like to hangout and be friendly. I'll be new to the city s...
My name is Siangay (see-on-gay) or cece for short. I'm a 18 year old college sophomore from NJ looking to find an affordable room to stay in. I will be going to St.Johns university. I'm pretty chill and cool. I like going out and exploring the city. I'm very very clean, can't stand a mess. I'm currently working 2 jobs to save for rent. My socials instagram: @Siangayy
Hey! My name is Jackie. I m 23 years old, from NJ, and working in Midtown. I graduated from Boston College in 2018. I m really friendly & outgoing and looking for a place to live starting end of August!
Hey future roommate, Im a 22 year old male that grew up in Boston. I moved to NYC five years back and look to stay for at least one more year. Im currently in my last year of undergrad and work part time at a hospital in Manhattan. Would love to share more about who I am so feel free to ask any question!